Ginette Charland

Conseillère, arrangements préalables

Hello, Bonjuor, Salve, Bom dia 

As a counsellor at the Notre-Dame-des-Neiges cemetery since 2007, I am recognized for my skills, my dynamism and my professionalism. 

The satisfaction of my clientele has always been a top priority, with respect to their values and it is my attentive listening that allows me to understand your expectations and therefore propose the appropriate products and services. 

 

The most wonderful proof of the recognition I have received for my good work comes from the testimonials of satisfied families.

  • "... I want to thank you personally for the excellent service you have given me. I appreciated your empathy and your professionalism. ... I feel a sense of trust with your institution, and I thank you again, for your personalized service. " Madame Lambert, July 2018

 

  • " I am writing to you, to compliment you for an excellent job you did…We'd really like to thank you for your expertise and knowledge in your profession and your friendly attitude to our customs and traditions (Greek orthodox). We were recommended to use your services from Mrs. C. Pitsakis. We would strongly recommend you, to all our relatives and friends and to our community who may have any future needs of your assistance. Thanks. Sincerely." Pantelis and Maria Mikedis, July 2018
  • "Mrs Charland, thank you for your time and your empathy earlier today. The way you interact with people makes a big differece. Meeting you is wonderful and inspiring". Paola Mara, August 2018.

 

Additionally, I am actively involved with the Italian and Portuguese communities. I participate in the activities of the Casa d'Italia, the Order of the Sons of Italy, CIBPA, Mission Santa Cruz and Notre-Dame-de-Fatima. 

 

Moreover, each year, I have the honor of welcoming them to our chapel Notre-Dame-de-la-Resurrection, to commemorate their deceased and to celebrate the apparitions of Our Lady of Fatima. 

 

It is with confidence that you can call me for a detailed estimate, at no cost and set up a meeting with no obligation.

Warmest regards,

 

Cell phone : 514 214-8876

Cemetery : 514 340-4048 extension 281

Email : gcharland@cimetierenddn.org

 

Ginette Charland

Ginette Charland

Conseillère, arrangements préalables

 

Bonjour, Hello, Salve, Bom dia

 

Conseillère au cimetière Notre-Dame-des-Neiges depuis 2007, je suis reconnue pour mes compétences, mon dynamisme et mon professionnalisme.

 

J’ai toujours eu à cœur la satisfaction de ma clientèle dans le respect de ses valeurs et c’est mon écoute attentive qui me permet de comprendre vos attentes et de proposer les produits et services adéquats.

 

La plus belle preuve de la reconnaissance de mon bon travail vient justement de témoignages de familles satisfaites.

 

  • «Mme Charland, merci pour votre temps et votre empathie plus tôt aujourd'hui. 
    Vous faites vraiment une différence dans votre façon d'aborder les gens.
    En ce qui me concerne je vous considère comme une belle rencontre inspirante»  Paola Mara, Août 2018.
  • « … Je tiens à vous remercier personnellement pour l’excellent service que vous m’avez donné. J’ai apprécié votre emphatie et votre professionnalisme. Je me sens en confiance avec votre institution, et je vous remercie encore une fois, pour votre service personnalisé.»  Madame Lambert, Juillet 2018.
  • «Je vous écris pour vous remercier de votre excellent travail. Nous vous remercions pour votre expertise et votre connaissance de votre domaine ainsi que pour votre ouverture et amitié envers nos coutumes et traditions grecques orthodoxes. Madame C. Pitsakis nous a recommandés vos services. À notre tour nous vous recommanderons, à tous nos proches ainsi qu'à nos amis et notre communauté qui pourraient avoir besoin de vos services. Merci, sincèrement.»  Pantelis et Maria Mikedis, Juillet 2018.

 

Aussi, activement impliquée avec les communautés italienne et portugaise, je participe aux activités de la Casa d’Italia, de l’Ordre des Fils d’Italie, de la CIBPA, des Missions Santa Cruz et Notre-Dame-de-Fatima.

 

D’ailleurs, tous les ans, j’ai l’honneur de les accueillir en notre chapelle Notre-Dame-de-la-Résurrection pour commémorer leurs défunts et célébrer les apparitions de Notre-Dame-de-Fatima.

 

C’est en toute confiance que vous pouvez m’appeler pour une estimation détaillée sans frais et une rencontre sans obligation.

 

Au plaisir.

 

Cellulaire : 514 214-8876

Cimetière : 514 340-4048 poste 281

Courriel : gcharland@cimetierenddn.org

 

Ginette Charland