To contact our counselors, please call 1 888 735-1361 or

email info@cimetierenddn.org

Prearranged services

What is a funeral prearrangement contract?

Funeral prearrangements, also called prearranged services, allow you to plan your last wishes during your lifetime, and ensures that they are respected when you die.

It is a convenient way to share your wishes for your own funeral with your family. In your contract, you can specify the service that suits you (burial, cremation ...), the coffin or urn of your choice, your interest in religious or secular funerals, etc. All in keeping within your budget.

 

Meet our counselors

If you choose Notre-Dame-des-Neiges Cemetery as your last resting place, one of our counselors will be able to advise you on the best options according to your needs. You can make an appointment at our administrative offices or request a meeting at your home.

 

Benefits of funeral prearrangements

At the time of your death, the contract of funeral prearrangements you have signed will prevent your family members having to make emotional decisions, and sometimes stressful, at a time already difficult for them;

Notre-Dame-des-Neiges Cemetery still has many plots available, unlike most cemeteries in Greater Montréal. We also have many spaces in our mausoleums and columbariums available to you;

Prearrangements also reduce the financial stress on your loved ones, since you’re the one who pays for your own funeral. In your prearrangements, you can also provide spaces for your loved ones or your children, in order to make sure you are reunited in the future;

By making your prearrangements today, you also protect yourself from a possible increase in funeral expenses;

This is the surest way to ensure your wishes are fulfilled when you die. The Act respecting prearranged funeral services and sepultures governs this sector and ensures compliance with planned commitments and the protection of sums paid and deposited in trust.

At Notre-Dame-des-Neiges cemetery, prearrangements come with no interests for 5 years, starting at the signature.

 

Treat yourself to peace of mind!

 

Our team of counselors are available to meet at our office

 

Christine Latour

Tel. : 514 735-1361 ext. 293
clatour@cimetierenddn.org

Lynda Lynch

Tel. : 514 735-1361 ext. 242
llynch@cimetierenddn.org

Walter Lando

Tel. : 514 735-1361 ext. 240
wlando@cimetierenddn.org

Nicole Racicot

Tel. : 514 735-1361 ext. 243
nracicot@cimetierenddn.org

 

 

Our team of counselors are available to meet at your home

 

Onofrio Lanzisera

Tel. : 514 735-1361 ext. 285
Cell: 514 467-8686
olanzisera@cimetierenddn.org

Ysabelle Dufresne

Tel. : 514 735-1361 ext. 282
Cell. : 438 826-7256
ydufresne@cimetierenddn.org

Julie-Anne Brien

Tel. : 514 735-1361 ext. 249
Cell: 514 606-7835
jabrien@cimetierenddn.org

Gene Rabie

Tel. : 514 735-1361 ext. 225
Cell. : 514 234-6227
grabie@cimetierenddn.org

Ginette Charland

Tél. : 514 735-1361 poste 281
Cell. : 514 214-8876
gcharland@cimetierenddn.org

Yves Rhéaume

Tél. : 514 735-1361 poste 224
Cell. : 514 880-9977
yrheaume@cimetierenddn.org

 

 

Managers of senior citizens residences and drop-in centres are welcome to call us to arrange group presentations for their clients.

Contact us at 514 735-1361 or fill the form on the right.

prearranged services
Contact form

Questions? Comments? Let us know!

This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.
Text to Identify Refresh CAPTCHA Refresh CAPTCHA